Craft Tent Exhibitors 2017

Charles Brooking
Cab Toys
01392 466697
brooking794@btinternet.com2

Helen King
Strands Knitwear
01769 580792
helenmk@strands-knitwear.co.uk

Liz Foster
Liz Foster Engraving
01626 891593
elizabethfoster@yahoo.co.uk

Angie Hopgood
Only in the Wild
01837 682745
2013agh@gmail.com

Lindy Campbell
Tumooz
01392 217002
lindyj.campbell@gmail.com

Kat Jenkins
Kat's Stoneware
07890 364847
katkins 777@hotmail.com

Stephen Jackson
Simply Wood'N Things
01404 45080
stevej@stephenjackson.myzen.co.uk

David Bowden
D.B.Crafts
07713 619271
dpbowden@talktalk.net

Peter Lee
Studio Pottery
01392 205064
peterleepotter@yahoo.co.uk

Ron Parnell
Sticks and Bits
01288 321494

V & P
Risdon
The Oak Ash & Pine Co & Art
01884 860334
risdon.p53@gmail.com

Michael Watkins
Michaelsilks
01237 429477
michael.watkins668@btinternet.com

A&J Wallwork
Angela Wallwork Ceramics and Wood
07814 765120
angelawallwork@yahoo.co.uk

Heather Pope
Heather'S Gems
01884 243577

Karen Thomas
Karen Thomas Watercolour
01288 382838
karenthomas032@gmail.com

Caroline Lang
Caroliza
01884 820311
caroliza@hotmail.co.uk

Annabel Hatton
Thatch Cott. Pottery
01398 332203
annabel.h@btinternet.com

Patrick King
Paintbox Gallery
01566 783477
patrickking102@hotmail.com

Michael Taylor
Michael Taylor Ceramics
07966 594090
michael@michaeltaylorceramics.com

David Trewin
David Trewin Wood turner
01579 370460
davidtrewin229@btinternet.com

Paul Trick
My Alfresco Art
07864 161218
myalfrescoart@gmail.com

Lorraine Aagaard
Dried Flower Displays
01837 851246
lorraineaagaard@btinternet.com

Stan Pring
Woodturning & Pyrography
01392 832361
sjpring@googlemail.com

Jill Doe
Paintings prints and cards
01363 83410
sunnyside@jilldoe45.plus.com

Graham Karslake
G&R Photography
01237 477007
grahamkarslake@btinternet.com

Nicky Harland
Nicola Mary Designs
07746 721331
nicky.harland@gmail.com

Chloe Morter
Chloe Morter Designs
07895 063802
cfmorter@gmail.com

Susie W.Thomas
Petite Fleur
01392 841409
susiw_t@btinternet.com

Nikki Sharp
Nikki's Original Totes
07540 331446
nikkisharp1@gmail.com

Andrew Stuthridge
Landlife Photography
01884 254988
aleverlake@aol.com

Chris Beadle
Jasper
01460 240818
info@jasper.co.uk

Sally Hirst
Hirst Leathers
01598 710771
sally.hirst@sky.com

Sheila Rendell
Blueberry Glass
01278 794398
sheila@blueberryglass.co.uk

Andrea Jepson
Andy’s 3D Decoupage
01288 354204
chrisjjepson@btinternet.com

Liz Thompson
Bags
01769 574619
liz.audus@outlook.com

Jane Crawford
Jewellery
01392 851292
janecrawf23@hotmail.com

Patricia Butt
Highcroft Crafts
01409 241761
patricia@patbutt.plus.com

Sally Kelly
Kelstar Glass Craft
07973 875417
chillersyd@hotmail.com

Leselyann Hurford
Card Craft Exploding Boxes
07951 610431
cardcraftbyhand@hotmail.co.uk